Breaking News

The 2nd Annual NRG Spooktacle

It’s that time of year again Brew Crew Nation! The 2nd Annual Energy Rock Radio Spooktacle is almost upon us! This year station owner, The RyeMan is said to have many guests set to stop by the program in and out of the studio.

We kick off the Official return to the airwaves all week long for Fall! Watch as RyeMan and Timm -ay dress up like each other for the show! Not only that, but it is rumored that there may be give-a-ways, and a HUGE reveal regarding the future of the Elite Member Area! All this and more as we get spooky once again. The 2020 Energy Rock Radio Spooktacle LIVE! See you there… ya’ ghouls!

 

TIME: 4pm PST. / 7pm EST. / 12 Midnight GMT.
WATCH SHOW: TWITCH / VAUGHN LIVE / IVLOG
GUESTS IN STUDIO: Timm-ay, Rippin’ Randy D., Jimmy “The Station Gnome”, McTits and more!
CALL-IN /JOIN LIVE: Join Our Discord – Once added – go to GREEN ROOM voice chat until WE PULL YOU on-the-air
GIVE-A-WAYS: Choose the costume winner between “RyeMan” and “Timmay” – if in that winners pool, we will then choose a name from random selection for the win!
SONG REQUESTS: Will only be accepted via our website request section or our Discord Song Request Area channel for YouTube links (Use !add song title artist)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *